Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wallisville Rd at Beltway 8

5 rating

Lu is a great stylist. Her attention to detail is great!

5 rating

They cut my 11 year old sons hair and it looked really good. I used the app to save my spot in line.

5 rating

Professional hair stylist , wait times are reasonable.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
William R. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Lu is a great stylist. Her attention to detail is great!"

5
Gabriel E. | August 9, 2021 Google

" They cut my 11 year old sons hair and it looked really good. I used the app to save my spot in line"

5
Lu | June 25, 2021 Google

" Professional hair stylist , wait times are reasonable."

1
Joshua V. | May 13, 2021 Google

" HORRIBLE SERVICE. SKIPPED MULTIPLY TIMES. WAITED OVER AN HOUR JUST TO SEE MY NAME GET DROPPED FROM "

5
Ashalinae A. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Great Job"

5
Eugene L. | March 23, 2021 Google

" I was lucky that Lee took care of my hair cut. I would attach a pic but I don't see the option. I h"

1
Steven A. | March 22, 2021 Google

" I am very disappointed with the customer service at this place specifically with one lady that I do"

5
Calvin R. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Mariah was fantastic the business was clean and professional and I look sharp ?"

5
Elizabeth V. | March 9, 2021 Google

" I brought my son here for a Jr. Varsity cut. He got a fade with a combover and it looks so good! Ma"

5
Juan S. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Maria is quick and efficient and always leaves my hair perfect. Highly recommend!"